CAP locales adjoints administratifs : CONTACTS

vendredi 1er juin 2018
par  com
popularité : 1%

AUVERGNE / RHÔNE-ALPES :
- Carine CHAZALET, DIR CE 69 : Carine.Chazalet@developpement-durable.gouv.fr
Quelques élue-s
- Marie-Paule DUBUS-CHAVANIS, DREAL 69 :marie-paule.dubus-chavanis@developpement-durable.gouv.fr>
- Véronique DUPERRON, DDT 38 : veronique.duperron@isere.gouv.fr
- Ornella MIMY, DDT 63 : ornella.mimy@puy-de-dome.gouv.fr
- Marilyne BERNARD, DDT 03 : maryline.bernard@allier.gouv.fr


BOURGOGNE / FRANCHE COMTÉ :
- Jean-Bernard MARCUZZI, DREAL BFC : jean-bernard.marcuzzi@i-carre.net
Quelques élue-s
- Nathalie CHAMPANAY, DREAL BFC : Nathalie.Champanay@developpement-durable.gouv.fr
- Annick CHAUVIN, DDT 39 : annick.chauvin@jura.gouv.fr
- Emmanuelle BORDAS, DREAL BFC : Emmanuelle.Bordas@developpement-durable.gouv.fr


BRETAGNE :
- Marie-José Leliard, DDTM 22 : marie-jose.leliard@i-carre.net


CENTRE / VAL DE LOIRE :
- Gérard PHILIPPE : gerard.philippe@indre-et-loire.gouv.fr
Quelques élue-s
- Claudine GAUDRY, DDT 18 : claudine.gaudry@cher.gouv.fr
- Florence MALLIET, DDT 41 : florence.malliet@loir-et-cher.gouv.fr
- Frédérique BOUTIN, DDT 36 : frederique.boutin@indre.gouv.fr


CORSE :
- MASOT Marie-Stéphanie, DDTM 2A : marie-stephanie.masot@corse-du-sud.gouv.fr


GRAND-EST :
- Jean-Marie PADOVAN, DIRE : Jean-Marie.Padovan@developpement-durable.gouv.fr
Quelques élue-s
- Joëlle VIGNERON, DIRE : Joelle.Vigneron@developpement-durable.gouv.fr


HAUTS-DE-FRANCE :
- ......
Quelques élue-s
- Catherine GAMELIN, DDTM 59 : catherine.gamelin@nord.gouv.fr
- Catherine BLANGER, DREAL HdF : catherine.blanger@developpement-durable.gouv.fr
- Dominique RYNGAERT, DIRN : Dominique.Ryngaert@developpement-durable.gouv.fr


ÎLE-DE-FRANCE :
- Belide BOUSSEFSAF : Belide.Boussefsaf@developpement-durable.gouv.fr
Quelques élue-s
- Rodolphe FLOTAT, DRIEA IF : rodolphe.flotat@developpement-durable.gouv.fr
- Gabrielle ROMPTEAU, DRIEA IF : gabrielle.rompteau@developpement-durable.gouv.fr
- Frédérique HAMEROUX, DRIEA IF : frederique.hameroux@developpement-durable.gouv.fr


NORMANDIE :
- Muriel BONAL DREAL : Muriel.Bonal@developpement-durable.gouv.fr
Quelques élue-s
- Elise BUCHER, DDTM 76 : elise.bucher@seine-maritime.gouv.fr
- Philippe COUSIN, DDTM 50 : philippe.cousin@manche.gouv.fr


NOUVELLE AQUITAINE :
- Jean-François MARTIN, DREAL NA : Jeff.Martin@developpement-durable.gouv.fr
Quelques élue-s
- Toufik OTMANI, DREAL NA : Toufik.Otmani@developpement-durable.gouv.fr
- Marinette GROTTI, DREAL NA : Marinette.Grotti@developpement-durable.gouv.fr
- Gérald BACQUE, DREAL NA : gerald.bacque@developpement-durable.gouv.fr


OCCITANIE :
- Pascal RICAUD, DDT 32 : pascal.ricaud@gers.gouv.fr
Quelques élue-s
- Béatrice MARTINEZ, DDTM 11 : beatrice.martinez@aude.gouv.fr
- Jean-Pierre RAFAITIN, DDTM 66 : jean-pierre.rafaitin@pyrenees-orientales.gouv.fr
- Sylviane MAISON, DREAL : Sylviane.Maison@developpement-durable.gouv.fr
- Annie RABAUD, DREAL : annie.Rabaud@developpement-durable.gouv.fr


PACA
- Denis EYCHENNE, DDTM 13 : denis.eychenne@bouches-du-rhone.gouv.fr
Quelques élue-s
- Isabelle DE ANGELIS BUSCIONI, DIRMED : Isabelle.De-angelis-buscioni@developpement-durable.gouv.fr
- Bernadette COIGNAT : bernadette.coignat@bouches-du-rhone.gouv.fr
- Jean-Yves MANISCALCO, DDTM 06 : jean-yves.maniscalco@alpes-maritimes.gouv.fr


PAYS DE LA LOIRE
- Olivier DEROMMELAERE, DDT 49 : olivier.derommelaere@maine-et-loire.gouv.fr
Quelques élue-s
- Christelle AILLERIS, DDTM 44 : christele.ailleris@loire-atlantique.gouv.fr
- Martine LE GOUIC-PROVOOST, DREAL Pays : m.le-gouic-provoost@developpement-durable.gouv.fr
- Michèle LEBOSSE, DDTM 44 : michelle.lebosse@loire-atlantique.gouv.fr


GUADELOUPE
- Philippe THENARD : Philippe.Thenard@developpement-durable.gouv.fr
- Lydia DEMETRIUS : Lydia.Demetrius@developpement-durable.gouv.fr
Quelques élue-s
- Mylene CECE : Mylene.Cece@developpement-durable.gouv.fr
- Marie-Alice MERIVILLE : Marie-Alice.Barul@developpement-durable.gouv.fr
- Rose LINON-RIBERE : Rose.Linon-Ribere@developpement-durable.gouv.fr


GUYANE
- Véronique BOYCE, DEAL : Veronique.Boyce@developpement-durable.gouv.fr


MARTINIQUE
- Nicole MONDOR, DEAL : Nicole.Mondor@developpement-durable.gouv.f
Quelques élue-s
- Pascale DEWIS : pascale.dewis@developpement-durable.gouv.fr
- Karine KLAH : Karine.Klah@developpement-durable.gouv.fr
- Maryse TARQUIN : Maryse.Tarquin@developpement-durable.gouv.fr


MAYOTTE
- Chamsidine ANTOY : Chamsidine.Antoy@developpement-durable.gouv.fr
aucun-e élu-e CGT


RÉUNION
- Georgette JARDINOT : Georgette.Jardinot@developpement-durable.gouv.fr


SAINT-PIERRE-ET-MIQUELON
- Nathalie POIRIER : Nathalie-M.Poirier@developpement-durable.gouv.fr
- Mélissa BEAUCHÊNE : Melissa.Beauchene@equipement-agriculture.gouv.fr


ADMINISTRATION CENTRALE :
- Francette EMBOULÉ : francette.emboule@i-carre.net
Quelques élue-s
- Jean-Michel BIRIEN : Jean-Michel.Birien@developpement-durable.gouv.fr
- Martine MORVILLE : Martine.Morville@developpement-durable.gouv.fr


CEREMA :
- Nicolas PORLÉ : nicolas.porle@cerema.fr 
Quelques élue-s
- Gabrielle GOUEDARD : gaby.gouedard@cerema.fr
- Stéphanie LEBOUCHER : stephanie.leboucher@cerema.fr
- Fabienne VIRAVONG : fabienne.viravong@cerema.fr


VNF :
- Monique ESQUENET : monique.esquenet@vnf.fr
Quelques élue-s
- Catherine COUDERC : Catherine.COUDERC@vnf.fr



Navigation

Articles de la rubrique

Agenda

<<

2018

 

<<

Juillet

 

Aujourd’hui

LuMaMeJeVeSaDi
2526272829301
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
303112345